Contact Information

PLAINVIEW-ELGIN-MILLVILLE DISTRICT OFFICE


Superintendent: Bill Ihrke
email: bihrke@isd2899.k12.mn.us
extension: 5555

Administrative Assistant: Marcia Schultz
email: mschultz@isd2899.k12.mn.us
extension: 5000

PEM District Office
500 West Broadway
Plainview, MN 55964

Phone: 507-534-3651
Fax: 507-534-3907



PLAINVIEW-ELGIN-MILLVILLE PRE-K3 ELEMENTARY OFFICE


Principal: Jake Donze
email: jdonze@isd2899.k12.mn.us
extension: 1111

Administrative Assistant: Michelle Gostonczik
email: mgostonczik@isd2899.k12.mn.us
extension: 1000


PEM PREK-3 Elementary
600 West Broadway
Plainview, MN 55964

Phone: 507-534-4232
Fax: 507-534-0132




PLAINVIEW-ELGIN-MILLVILLE 4-6 ELEMENTARY OFFICE


Principal: Clark Olstad
email: colstad@isd2899.k12.mn.us
extension: 2222

Administrative Assistant: Shannon Olstad
email: solstad@isd2899.k12.mn.us
extension: 2000


PEM 4-6 Elementary
210 2nd St SW
Elgin, MN 55932

Phone: 507-876-2213
Fax: 507-876-2296




PLAINVIEW-ELGIN-MILLVILLE JUNIOR HIGH OFFICE

Principal: Clark Olstad
email: colstad@isd2899.k12.mn.us
extension: 2222

Administrative Assistant: Tracy Blum
email: tblum@isd2899.k12.mn.us
extension: 3000


PEM Junior High
70 1st Street SE
Elgin, MN 55932

Phone: 507-876-2521
Fax: 507-876-2110



PLAINVIEW-ELGIN-MILLVILLE HIGH SCHOOL

Principal: Nate Walbruch
email: nwalbruch@isd2899.k12.mn.us
extension: 2222

Administrative Assistant: Janet McGuire
email: jmcguire@isd2899.k12.mn.us
extension: 4000


PEM 9-12 Building
500 West Broadway
Plainview, MN 55964

Phone: 507-534-3128
Fax: 507-534-0174